The Association of Boards of Certification Staff

About ABC

ABC Staff Directory
President & Chief
Executive Officer
Paul D. Bishop, CAE pbishop@abccert.org +1 (515) 232-3623
Director of
Certification Services
Tom Healy thealy@abccert.org +1 (515) 963-5921
Director of Marketing and Communications Lisa Dirksen ldirksen@abccert.org +1 (515) 963-5915
Certification Services Manager James Hilchen jhilchen@abccert.org +1 (515) 963-5920
Marketing Communications Specialist Michele Wasta mwasta@abccert.org + (515) 963-5912
Certification Services Specialist Haley Vanness hvanness@abccert.org + (515) 963-5919
Testing Services Specialist Emily Pautsch epautsch@abccert.org + (515) 963-5918
ABC Resources
General Inquiries   abc@abccert.org +1 (515) 232-3623
Annual Conference   conference@abccert.org
Communications   abccommunications@abccert.org
Exam Orders   testing@abccert.org
Scoring Inquiries   scoring@abccert.org
Certification Inquiries   certification@abccert.org