2016 Board of Directors

About ABC



Board of Directors
Chair Michael Bolt United South & Eastern Tribes, Inc.
Cherokee, North Carolina
Chair-Elect William (Bill) Sullivan Connecticut Department of Public Health: Hartford, Connecticut
Vice Chair Chris McCord Washington State Office of Drinking Water Operator Certification and Training Section
Olympia, WA
Immediate Past-Chair Mike Gosselin, PO Environmental Operators Certification Program
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Division Directors
At-Large Division

Jake Jacobson
('16-'17 term)

Nevada Water Environment Association
Las Vegas, NV

Wastewater Division 

Paul Spina
('15-'16 term)

New England Interstate Water Pollution Control Commission
Lowell, MA
Water Division

Ken Smith
('16-'17 term)

Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation, Division of Water
Juneau, AK
AWWA Representative
Laurie Dougherty, CAE, CTF Illinois Section AWWA
St. Charles, IL
WEF Representative
Stacie Crandall Hampton Roads Sanitation District
Virginia Beach, VA
Paul D. Bishop, CAE Association of Boards of Certification