The Association of Boards of Certification Staff

About ABC

ABC Staff Directory
President & Chief
Executive Officer
Paul D. Bishop, CAE pbishop@abccert.org +1 (515) 232-3623
Vice President of Operations Megan M. L. Baker, CAE mbaker@abccert.org +1 (515) 963-5912
Publications & Content Manager Emily Dalthorp edalthorp@abccert.org +1 (515) 963-5917
Program Manager Tom Healy thealy@abccert.org +1 (515) 963-5921
Community & Public Relations Manager Emily Thompson ethompson@abccert.org +1 (515) 963-5915
Testing Services Administrator Ann Eddy aeddy@abccert.org +1 (515) 963-5916
Certification Services Specialist James Hilchen jhilchen@abccert.org +1 (515) 963-5920
ABC Resources
General Inquiries   abc@abccert.org +1 (515) 232-3623
Annual Conference   conference@abccert.org
Communications   abccommunications@abccert.org
Exam Orders   testing@abccert.org
Scoring Inquiries   scoring@abccert.org
Continuing Education Review   ContEd@abccert.org
Certification Inquiries   certification@abccert.org